About Us

The Residence Life team includes 3 Residence Hall Coordinators, 4 Graduate Hall Directors or Assistant Hall Directors, 52 Resident Assistants, 20 Desk Assistants, and 5 central staff. We serve nearly 1,500 students in 10 residence halls and 1 apartment building.

 

Mailing Address

Office of Residence Life
2504 9th Ave - Warner Hall 2200
Kearney, NE 68849

Physical Address

Office of Residence Life
CTE 148
1002 W. 29th St
Kearney, NE 68845
308-865-8519
Fax: 308-865-8714
housing@unk.edu
Follow us on: Facebook logo     Twitter logo
Trelana Daniel

Trelana Daniel

Director – Residence Life
She/Her/Hers

danieltd@unk.edu
(308) 865-8519

Matt Allbright

Matt Allbright

Associate Director - Operations
He/Him/His

allbrightmd@unk.edu
(308) 865-8156

Kelley Robinson

Kelley Robinson

Assistant Director - Residence Life
She/Her/Hers

robinsonk4@unk.edu
(308) 865-8375

Becky Doubet

Becky Doubet

Assistant Director - Occupancy and Budget

doubetre@unk.edu
(308) 865-8872

Sandra Heiden

Sandra Heiden

Office Associate

heidensk@unk.edu
(308) 865-8519

Rita Maina

Rita Maina

Sr. Residence Hall Coordinator - Antelope, Martin, Nester Halls, URN, URS, Village Flats

mainar@unk.edu
(308) 865-4800

Alex Goracke

Alex Goracke

CTW Residence Hall Coordinator
He/Him/His

gorackeaj@unk.edu
(308) 865-4802

Halla Paschold

Halla Paschold

Mantor/Mens/Randall Residence Hall Coordinator

pascholdhj@unk.edu
(308) 865-4806

Bryan Schneider

Bryan Schneider

CTE Residence Hall Coordinator

schneiderb@unk.edu
(308) 865-4801

Francesca Castillo

Francesca Castillo

Graduate Hall Director - Village Flats

castillof@lopers.unk.edu
(308) 865-4844

Carina Atterberry

Carina Atterberry

Assistant Hall Director - Antelope/Nesters

atterberryc@lopers.unk.edu
(308) 865-4839

Sam Heapy

Sam Heapy

Assistant Hall Director - Mantor/Mens

heapys@lopers.unk.edu
(308) 865-4834

Shawn Peterson

Shawn Peterson

Assistant Hall Director - Martin, URN, URS

petersons2@lopers.unk.edu
(308) 865-4820