Teacher Education Faculty and Staff

View adjuncts and graduate assistants list.
Miechelle McKelvey, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Miechelle McKelvey, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Interim Department Chair, Associate Dean

mckelveyml@unk.edu
(308) 865-8814

Dawn Mollenkopf, Ph.D.

Dawn Mollenkopf, Ph.D.

Assistant Chair, Professor

mollenkopfdl@unk.edu
(308) 865-8362

Naheed Abdulrahim, Ph.D.

Naheed Abdulrahim, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

abdulrahimn@unk.edu
(308) 865-8542

Bryan Artman, Ed.D.

Bryan Artman, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor

artmanbm@unk.edu
(308) 865-8339

Sarah Bartling

Sarah Bartling

TE Online Coordinator/COE Communications & Recruitment Specialist

bartlingseg@unk.edu
(308) 865-8513

Alice Cahill, Ed.D.

Alice Cahill, Ed.D.

Associate Professor, Graduate Program Chair, Director & Advisor for the Special Education Undergraduate and Graduate Programs

cahillas@unk.edu
(308) 865-1546

Caitlyn Caron

Caitlyn Caron

Lecturer

caronc@unk.edu
(308) 865-8833

Tierney Christen

Tierney Christen

Online Coordinator & Academic Coach

christent@unk.edu
(308) 865-8644

Emily DeVall

Emily DeVall

Teacher Scholars Academy Coordinator

devaller@unk.edu
(308) 865-8613

Chandra Diaz, Ph.D.

Chandra Diaz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Advisor of Middle Level Education

diazcc@unk.edu
(308) 865-8556

Jordan Dille

Jordan Dille

Assistant Professor

dillej@unk.edu
(308) 865-8329

Ehichoya Edokhamhen, Ph.D.

Ehichoya Edokhamhen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

edokhamhene@unk.edu
(308) 865-8691

Christine Fisher, Ed.D.

Christine Fisher, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor

fisherce@unk.edu
(308) 865-8547

Kayla Fix

Kayla Fix

Online Coordinator & Academic Coach

fixkj@unk.edu
(308) 865-8495

Martonia Gaskill, Ph.D.

Martonia Gaskill, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Director & Advisor, Learning, Design and Technology Masters Program

gaskillmc@unk.edu
(308) 865-8813

Judy Henning, Ed.D.

Judy Henning, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor

henningja@unk.edu
(308) 865-8074

Jami Holbein Swanson, Ed.D.

Jami Holbein Swanson, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor

swansonjl3@unk.edu
(308) 865-8971

Lisa Jelden

Lisa Jelden

Lecturer

jeldenl@unk.edu
(308) 865-8358

Chris Knoell, Ph.D.

Chris Knoell, Ph.D.

Professor

knoellcm@unk.edu
(308) 865-8537

Carrie Kracl, Ph.D.

Carrie Kracl, Ph.D.

Professor, Curriculum and Instruction Graduate Program Chair

kraclcl@unk.edu
(308) 865-8181

Linda K. Lilienthal, Ed.D.

Linda K. Lilienthal, Ed.D.

Associate Professor, Graduate Program Chair, Director, and Advisor, Reading PK-12 Masters Program

lilienthallk@unk.edu
(308) 865-8805

Kathy Maxson

Kathy Maxson

Lecturer

maxsonk@unk.edu
(308) 865-8011

Rebecca Nelson, Ph.D.

Rebecca Nelson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

nelsonrm@unk.edu
(308) 865-8871

Kathie Sweet

Kathie Sweet

Interim Director of Montessori Education and Lecturer

sweetka@unk.edu
(402) 990-7961

Paula Thompson, Ed.D.

Paula Thompson, Ed.D.

Associate Professor

thompsonpj@unk.edu
(308) 865-8142

Glenn Tracy, Ph.D.

Glenn Tracy, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

tracyge@unk.edu
(308) 865-8821

Phu Vu, Ph.D.

Phu Vu, Ph.D.

Professor

vuph@unk.edu
(308) 865-1597

Sara Wells

Sara Wells

Lecturer

wellss1@unk.edu
(308) 865-8985

Vic Young

Vic Young

Director of Network of Partner Schools

youngv1@unk.edu
(308) 865-8456

Lori Frickey

Lori Frickey

Office Associate-TE

frickeyll@unk.edu
(308) 865-8825