Adjuncts and Graduate Assistants

Return to faculty/staff page.

Adjuncts

Name Email
Bettina Baker bakerbp2@unk.edu
Patsy Bruner brunerpk@unk.edu 
Susan Catapano catapanos@unk.edu
Brian Cleary clearybj@lopers.unk.edu
Chelsea Cleary clearyc@unk.edu
Babette Cuadrado cuadradobj@unk.edu
Stephanie Dannehl dannehlsl@unk.edu
Michelle Dutcher dutcherm@unk.edu
Brandy Franks franksbl@unk.edu
Jennifer Furness furnessj@unk.edu 
Kelly Georgius georgiusk@unk.edu
Dorothy Harman harmandm@unk.edu 
Sophie Hermelbracht hermelbrachts@unk.edu
Jami Holbein Swanson swansonjl3@unk.edu 
Thomas Kolbe kolbet@unk.edu
Paula McClung mcclungp@unk.edu 
Analisa McMillan mcmillana2@unk.edu
Richard Meyer meyerdc@unk.edu
Toni Miguel miguelar@unk.edu
Becky Morton mortonbl@unk.edu 
Myra Rahmann rahmannm@unk.edu 
Beth Sandlian sandlianba@unk.edu
Lindsey Scheinost scheinostl@unk.edu 
Lauren Schumacher schumacherl2@unk.edu
Miriam Siegal siegalm2@unk.edu 
Lisa Taylor taylorl2@unk.edu
Douglas VanPelt dvanpelt@centralcityps.org 

Graduate Assistants

Name Email Office
Angela Bardell bardella2@lopers.unk.edu  COE B174
Elizabeth Haarberg haarberge@lopers.unk.edu Plambeck Center
Rachel Kathman kathmanrn@lopers.unk.edu COE B174
Kassidy Kirsch kirschkj@lopers.unk.edu  COE B174
MacKenzie Meyer meyermr2@lopers.unk.edu COE B174
Tessa Ruskamp ruskamptc@lopers.unk.edu COE B174