Adjuncts and Graduate Assistants

Return to faculty/staff page.

Adjuncts

Name Email
Julie Agard agardj@unk.edu
Patsy Bruner brunerpk@unk.edu
Susan Catapano catapanos@unk.edu
Brian Cleary clearybj@lopers.unk.edu
Babette Cuadrado cuadradobj@unk.edu
Stephanie Dannehl dannehlsl@unk.edu
Michelle Dutcher dutcherm@unk.edu
Brandy Franks franksbl@unk.edu
Dorothy Harman harmandm@unk.edu
Sophie Hermelbracht hermelbrachts@unk.edu
Matthew Kutscher kutschermc@unk.edu
Amy Mancini-Marshall mancinimaram@unk.edu
Rick Marlatt marlattrd@unk.edu
Paula McClung mcclungp@unk.edu
Richard Meyer meyerdc@unk.edu
Katie Miller millerka2@unk.edu
Becky Morton mortonbl@unk.edu
Alyssa Prososki willicottae@unk.edu
Todd Rhodes rhodest2@unk.edu
Beth Sandlian sandlianba@unk.edu
E. Andreea Shnayder shnaydera2@unk.edu
Miriam Siegal siegalm2@unk.edu

Graduate Assistants

Name Email Office
Annie Fish fishma@lopers.unk.edu COE B174
Elizabeth Haarberg

haarberge@lopers.unk.edu

COE B174
Schyler Johnson johnsons@lopers.unk.edu COE B174
Rachel Kathman kathmanrn@lopers.unk.edu COE B174
Sakiko Machida

uchidas2@lopers.unk.edu

COE B174
MacKenzie Meyer meyermr2@lopers.unk.edu COE B174
Emma Sinnett sinnettel@lopers.unk.edu COE B174