Contact Information

Nebraska Safety Center
1917 West 24th Street
400C West Center
Kearney, NE 68849
Fax: (308) 865-8257

Program Contact Information
Driver Education: (308) 865-8562  drivereducation@unk.edu

STOP: (308) 865-1287 stop@unk.edu

Motorcycle Safety: (308) 865-1550 motorcycle@unk.edu

DRIVE: (308) 865-8256  drive@unk.edu

Pupil Transportation: (308) 865-1550  bus@unk.edu

Mine Safety: (308) 865-8258  mining@unk.edu

Public Transit: (402) 480-6859  nsctransit@unk.edu

DTEP: (308) 865-8562 nscdtep@unk.edu

General Information: (308) 865-8256  nesafetycenter@unk.edu

Ryo Suzuki

Ryo Suzuki

Senior Director

suzukir2@unk.edu
(308) 865-9393

Darla Morris

Darla Morris

Finance Director

morrisd@unk.edu
(308) 865-8267

Kaitlyn Richardson

Kaitlyn Richardson

Rural Transportation Manager/Business Development

richardsonke@unk.edu
(402) 480-6859

Marshall Barth

Marshall Barth

Fleet and Office Manager, MSHA Program Manager

barthmj@unk.edu
(308) 865-8755

DeAnn Keith

DeAnn Keith

Program Coordinator for Driver Education, STOP, and DRIVE

keithdc@unk.edu
(308) 865-1287

Mitchell Locken

Mitchell Locken

Rural Transit Lead Trainer

lockenm@unk.edu
(402) 817-2013

Sam Colligan

Sam Colligan

Graphic Designer / Event & Outreach Coordinator

colligans@unk.edu
(308) 865-8256

Amanda Ransdell

Amanda Ransdell

Program Coordinator for Pupil Transportation and Motorcycle Safety

ransdella@unk.edu
(308) 865-8256

Ronald Wall

Ronald Wall

Transit Trainer

wallr@unk.edu
(308) 241-2250