Faculty Senate Committee Policies

Article V.B. of the Faculty Senate Constitution (.pdf) states: "Committees of the Senate shall include an Executive Committee, an Academic Freedom and Tenure Committee, a Grievance Committee, and a Professional Conduct Committee as required by the Board of Regents' By-Laws."

Academic Freedom and Tenure Committee

Grievance Committee

Professional Conduct Committee