Faculty & Staff

Dr. Nanette Hogg

Dr. Nanette Hogg

Chair, Associate Professor

hoggn@unk.edu
(308) 865-1574

Rob Breeding

Rob Breeding

Journalism Lecturer

breedinglr@unk.edu
(308) 865-8269

Ford Clark

Ford Clark

Senior Lecturer

clarkf2@unk.edu
(308) 865-8250

Dr. Jessica Hample

Dr. Jessica Hample

Assistant Professor

hamplej@unk.edu
(308) 865-8175

Dr. Ralph Hanson

Dr. Ralph Hanson

Professor

hansonre@unk.edu
(308) 865-8737

Dr. Mary Harner

Dr. Mary Harner

Research Professor

harnermj@unk.edu
(308) 865-8639

L. Jake Jacobsen

L. Jake Jacobsen

Senior Lecturer

jacobsenjl1@unk.edu
(308) 865-8407

Dr. Akbar Javidi

Dr. Akbar Javidi

Associate Professor

javidia@unk.edu
(308) 865-8408

Dr. Tiffani Luethke

Dr. Tiffani Luethke

Director of Graduate Studies, Assistant Professor

luethket@unk.edu
(308) 865-8412

Dr. Kristen Majocha

Dr. Kristen Majocha

Professor

majochak2@unk.edu
(308) 865-8705

Jacob Rosdail

Jacob Rosdail

Associate Professor

rosdailjr@unk.edu
(308) 865-8735

Dr. Fletcher Ziwoya

Dr. Fletcher Ziwoya

Associate Professor

ziwoyaf2@unk.edu
(308) 865-8486

Michelle Widger

Michelle Widger

Senior Lecturer

widgerml@unk.edu
(308) 865-8009


For administrative support, please contact Saralisa Helleberg at (308) 865-8249 or hellebergs@unk.edu.

View the full CAS Office Coordinator Directory