International Staff Directory


Location and Office Hours

Welch HallMonday - Friday
Office open: 8 am - 5 pm

International Education

Ockinga Seminar Center
2505 20th Avenue
Kearney, NE  68849


English Language Institute

Ockinga Seminar Center
2505 20th Avenue
Kearney, NE  68849


International Student Services

Otto Olsen 205
2508 12th Avenue
Kearney, NE  68849


International Admissions

Otto Olsen 205A
2508 12th Avenue
Kearney, NE  68849


Study Abroad

Otto Olsen 210
2508 12th Avenue
Kearney, NE  68849

Tracy Falconer

Tracy Falconer

Assistant Director of International Student Services, Admissions, and Immigration

falconerts@unk.edu
(308) 865-8873

Traci Gunderson

Traci Gunderson

Assistant Director of International Recruitment, Marketing and English Language Institute

gundersontd@unk.edu
(308) 865-8687

Jake Kim

Jake Kim

International Recruitment Specialist

kimj9@unk.edu
(308) 865-8904

Heidi Knake

Heidi Knake

Office Associate

knakeh2@unk.edu
(308) 865-8246

Bonnie Coffman

Bonnie Coffman

International Outreach Coordinator

coffmanb2@unk.edu
(308) 865-8939

Guijie Zhang

Guijie Zhang

Chinese Recruitment and Retention Coordinator

zhangg1@unk.edu
(308) 865-8836

Lei Fan

Lei Fan

Program Specialist

fanl@unk.edu
(308) 865-8953

Francella Wiles

Francella Wiles

Applications and Records Evaluator

wilesfv@unk.edu
(308) 865-8157

Yasuyo Ikeda

Yasuyo Ikeda

NCN Student Advisor

yasuyo@ncninstitute.net
(308) 865-1596

Lisa Terry

Lisa Terry

ELI Educator

terryl@unk.edu
(308) 865-8835

Lisa George

Lisa George

ELI Educator

georgeld@unk.edu
(308) 865-8575

Laurel Volpe

Laurel Volpe

ELI Educator

volpela@unk.edu
(308) 865-8835

Rebecca Lillyman

Rebecca Lillyman

ELI Educator

lillymanra2@unk.edu
(308) 865-8903

Jayne Heimer

Jayne Heimer

ELI Educator

heimerjm@unk.edu
(308) 865-8835

${display}

Sammy Palacios

ELI Educator

palacioss2@unk.edu
(308) 865-8575

Beth Montag

Beth Montag

ELI Educator

montagbk@unk.edu
(308) 865-8874

Andrew Riddell

Andrew Riddell

Graduate Assistant

riddellam@lopers.unk.edu