International Staff Directory

international students talking to eachother

Location and Office Hours

All offices are open 8am-5pm Monday-Friday

Name Address Phone Email
International Education West Center
1917 West 24th Street
Kearney, NE  68849
(308) 865-8246 intnlserv@unk.edu
English Language Institute West Center
1917 West 24th Street
Kearney, NE  68849
(308) 865-8687 englishlanguageinstitute@unk.edu
International Student Services Ockinga Seminar Center
2505 20th Avenue
Kearney, NE 68849
(308) 865-8953 intnlserv@unk.edu
International Admissions Ockinga Seminar Center
2505 20th Avenue
Kearney, NE 68849
(308) 865-8157

 

intladmin@unk.edu
Study Abroad West Center, 269
1917 West 24th Street
Kearney, NE  68849
(308) 865-8207 burkinktj@unk.edu
Tracy Falconer

Tracy Falconer

Assistant Director of International Student Services, Admissions, and Immigration

falconerts@unk.edu
(308) 865-8873

Traci Gunderson

Traci Gunderson

Assistant Director of International Recruitment, Marketing and English Language Institute

gundersontd@unk.edu
(308) 865-8687

Heidi Knake

Heidi Knake

Office Associate

knakeh2@unk.edu
(308) 865-8246

Guijie Zhang

Guijie Zhang

Chinese Recruitment and Retention Coordinator

zhangg1@unk.edu
(308) 865-8836

Francella Wiles

Francella Wiles

Applications and Records Evaluator

wilesfv@unk.edu
(308) 865-8157

Lei Fan

Lei Fan

Program Specialist

fanl@unk.edu
(308) 865-8953

Peyton Ellis

Peyton Ellis

Graduate Assistant

ellispv@lopers.unk.edu

Yasuyo Ikeda

Yasuyo Ikeda

NCN Student Advisor

yasuyo@ncninstitute.net
(308) 865-1596

Lisa Terry

Lisa Terry

ELI Educator

terryl@unk.edu
(308) 865-8835

Laurel Volpe

Laurel Volpe

ELI Educator

volpela@unk.edu
(308) 865-8835

Jayne Heimer

Jayne Heimer

ELI Educator

heimerjm@unk.edu
(308) 865-8835

Beth Montag

Beth Montag

ELI Coordinator

montagbk@unk.edu
(308) 865-8874

Rebekah Andersen

Rebekah Andersen

ELI Educator and Friendship Family Program Coordinator

andersenr18@unk.edu
(308) 865-8575

Cam Chau

Cam Chau

International Recruitment and Support Specialist

chaucn@unk.edu
(308) 865-8939

Ryo Suzuki

Ryo Suzuki

International Recruitment Specialist

suzukir2@unk.edu
(308) 865-8904