Faculty & Staff

Dr. Krista Forrest

Dr. Krista Forrest

Chairperson, Professor

forrestk@unk.edu
(308) 865-8192

Dr. Krista Fritson

Dr. Krista Fritson

Professor

fritsonkk@unk.edu
(308) 865-8247

Dr. Evan Hill

Dr. Evan Hill

Associate Chairperson, Associate Professor

hillem@unk.edu
(308) 865-8241

Dr. Keri Kytola

Dr. Keri Kytola

Assistant Professor

kytolak@unk.edu
(308) 865-8198

Dr. Julie Lanz

Dr. Julie Lanz

Associate Professor, Director, Online Psychology Programs

lanzjj@unk.edu
(308) 865-8196

Dr. Jean Mandernach

Dr. Jean Mandernach

Adjunct Professor

mandernachj1@unk.edu
(308) 865-8235

Dr. Katherine Moen

Dr. Katherine Moen

Assistant Professor

moenk@unk.edu
(308) 865-8236

Dr. Robert Rycek

Dr. Robert Rycek

Professor Emeritus

rycekr@unk.edu
(308) 865-8235

Dr. Megan Strain

Dr. Megan Strain

Associate Professor

strainml@unk.edu
(308) 865-8239

Dr. Theresa Wadkins

Dr. Theresa Wadkins

Professor

wadkinst@unk.edu
(308) 865-8240

Dr. Chris Waples

Dr. Chris Waples

Associate Professor

waplescj@unk.edu
(308) 865-8238

Dr. William J. Wozniak

Dr. William J. Wozniak

Professor Emeritus

wozniakw@unk.edu
(308) 865-8235

Dr. Yozan Mosig

Dr. Yozan Mosig

Professor Emeritus

mosigy@unk.edu
308-865-8235