Faculty & Staff

Dr. Joel Berrier

Dr. Joel Berrier

Chair, Associate Professor

berrierjc@unk.edu
(308) 865-8282

Dr. Jeremy Armstrong

Dr. Jeremy Armstrong

Associate Professor

armstrongjr@unk.edu
(308) 865-8283

Dr. Diganta Dutta

Dr. Diganta Dutta

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering

duttad2@unk.edu
(308) 865-8921

Dr. Adam Jensen

Dr. Adam Jensen

Professor

jensenag@unk.edu
(308) 865-8878

Dr. Brandon Marshall

Dr. Brandon Marshall

Assistant Professor

marshallb@unk.edu
(308) 865-8145

Dr. K. W. Trantham

Dr. K. W. Trantham

Professor

tranthamkw@unk.edu
(308) 865-8278

Dr. Aleksander Wysocki

Dr. Aleksander Wysocki

Assistant Professor

wysockia@unk.edu
(308) 865-8280

Dr. Monirul Shaikh

Dr. Monirul Shaikh

Post Doctoral Research Associate

shaikhm@unk.edu
(308) 865-8277

Dr. Neelam Shukla

Dr. Neelam Shukla

Post Doctoral Research Associate

shuklan@unk.edu
(308) 865-8277

Dr. Debajit Chakraborty

Dr. Debajit Chakraborty

Post Doctoral Research Associate

chakrabortyd@unk.edu
(308) 865-8079

Jamila Bajelan

Jamila Bajelan

Engineering Intern and Outreach Coordinator

bajelanj@unk.edu
(308) 865-8001

Elizabeth Steele

Elizabeth Steele

Office Associate

steeleek@unk.edu
(308) 865-8277