Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Brian Alber

Brian Alber

Assistant Director of Bands/Teacher Education
(308) 865-8607
alberbw@unk.edu

Full Bio
David Bauer

David Bauer

Professor/Director of Choruses
(308) 865-8609
bauerd@unk.edu

Full Bio
Duane Bierman

Duane Bierman

Director of Bands/Percussion
(308) 865-8607
biermanda@unk.edu

Full Bio
Franziska Brech

Franziska Brech

Instructor, Flute
(308) 865-8536
brechfb@unk.edu

Full Bio
Nathan Buckner

Nathan Buckner

Professor, Piano
(308) 865-8608
bucknern@unk.edu

Full Bio
Sharon O'Connell Campbell

Sharon O'Connell Campbell

Associate Professor, Voice
(308) 865-8118
campbellso@unk.edu

Full Bio
David Cannon

David Cannon

Office Associate
(308) 865-8618
cannondl@unk.edu

Ting-Lan Chen

Ting-Lan Chen

Professor, Violin/Viola
(308) 865-8041
chent1@unk.edu

Full Bio
Valerie Cisler

Valerie Cisler

Professor, Piano/Piano Pedagogy
(308) 865-8118
cislerv@unk.edu

Full Bio
James Cook

James Cook

Professor, Piano
(308) 865-8611
cookj@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dayna A Defilippis

Dayna A Defilippis

Lecture, Director of Dance
Department of Music
(308) 865-8642
defilippisda@unk.edu

Full Bio
Anthony Donofrio

Anthony Donofrio

Assistant Professor, Theory and Composition
Department of Music
(308) 865-8632
donofrioaj@unk.edu

Full Bio
Tim Farrell

Tim Farrell

Chair, Trumpet and Jazz
Department of Music and Performing Arts
(308) 865-8618
farrelltp@unk.edu

Full Bio
Seth Fletcher

Seth Fletcher

Senior Lecturer, Low Brass
(308) 865-8632
fletchersd@unk.edu

Full Bio
Anne Foradori

Anne Foradori

Professor, Voice
(308) 865-8610
foradoria@unk.edu

Full Bio
Deborah Freedman

Deborah Freedman

Associate Professor, Ron J. Crocker Chair of Orchestra
(308) 865-8631
freedmand2@unk.edu

Full Bio
Jan Harriott

Jan Harriott

Associate Professor, Music Education
(308) 865-8608
harriottjm@unk.edu

Full Bio
Mick Johnson

Mick Johnson

Piano Technician
(308) 865-8119
johnsonmj1@unk.edu

Marilyn Musick

Marilyn Musick

Lecturer
(308) 865-8618
musickmj@unk.edu

Full Bio
David Nabb

David Nabb

Professor, Woodwinds
(308) 865-8606
nabbd@unk.edu

Full Bio
Noah Rogoff

Noah Rogoff

Associate Professor, Cello/Double Bass
(308) 865-8614
rogoffnt@unk.edu

Full Bio
Gregory Sales

Gregory Sales

Instructor, Guitar
(308) 865-8618
salesgt@unk.edu

Full Bio
Andrew White

Andrew White

Associate Professor, Voice
(308) 865-8610
whitear1@unk.edu

Full Bio