Psychology

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Theresa Wadkins

Dr. Theresa Wadkins

Professor and Department Chair
Copeland Hall , 320J
(308) 865-8240
wadkinst@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dr. Stephanie Anderson

Dr. Stephanie Anderson

Visiting Assistant Professor
Copeland Hall , 320G
(308) 865-8235
andersonsl2@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dr. Joseph Benz

Dr. Joseph Benz

Professor
Copeland Hall , 320I
(308) 865-8238
joebenz@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dr. Krista Forrest

Dr. Krista Forrest

Professor
Copeland Hall , 320E
(308) 865-8192
forrestk@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dr. Krista Fritson

Dr. Krista Fritson

Associate Professor
Copeland Hall , 304E
(308) 865-8247
fritsonkk@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dr. Richard Miller

Dr. Richard Miller

Professor
Copeland Hall , 304B
(308) 865-8239
millerrl@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dr. Yozan Mosig

Dr. Yozan Mosig

Professor
Copeland Hall , 320H
(308) 865-8236
mosigy@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dr. Robert Rycek

Dr. Robert Rycek

Professor
Copeland Hall , 320F
(308) 865-8237
rycekr@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dr. William Wozniak

Dr. William Wozniak

Professor
Copeland Hall , 304F
(308) 865-8242
wozniakw@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dee Ellingson

Dee Ellingson

Office Associate
Copeland Hall , 320K
(308) 865-8235
ellingsond@unk.edu

Full Bio