Psychology

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Theresa Wadkins

Dr. Theresa Wadkins

Professor and Department Chair
Copeland Hall, 320J
(308) 865-8240
wadkinst@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dr. Krista Forrest

Dr. Krista Forrest

Professor and Associate Chair
Copeland Hall, 320E
(308) 865-8192
forrestk@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dr. Krista Fritson

Dr. Krista Fritson

Associate Professor
Copeland Hall, 304E
(308) 865-8247
fritsonkk@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dr. Evan Hill

Dr. Evan Hill

Assistant Professor
Psychology
Copeland Hall, 320G
(308) 865-8235
hillem@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dr. Yozan Mosig

Dr. Yozan Mosig

Professor
Copeland Hall, 320H
(308) 865-8236
mosigy@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dr. Robert Rycek

Dr. Robert Rycek

Professor
Copeland Hall, 320F
(308) 865-8237
rycekr@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dr. Megan Strain

Dr. Megan Strain

Assistant Professor
Psychology
Copeland Hall, 320E
(308) 865-8239
strainml@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dr. William Wozniak

Dr. William Wozniak

Professor
Copeland Hall, 304F
(308) 865-8242
wozniakw@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dr. Justin Coleman

Dr. Justin Coleman

Visiting Assistant Professor
Psychology
Copeland Hall, 320x
(308) 865-8235
colemanjt@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dee Ellingson

Dee Ellingson

Office Associate
Copeland Hall, 320K
(308) 865-8235
ellingsond@unk.edu

Full Bio