Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Barton Willis

Dr. Barton Willis

Professor and Chair
Mathematics and Statistics
Founders Hall, 2042
(308) 865-8868
willisb@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dr. Amy Nebesniak

Dr. Amy Nebesniak

Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Statistics
Founders Hall, 2026
(308) 865-8643
nebesniaka2@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dr. James Carraher

Dr. James Carraher

Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Statistics
Founders Hall, 2036
(308) 865-8978
carraherjm2@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dr. Jacob Weiss

Dr. Jacob Weiss

Associate Professor
Mathematics and Statistics
Founders Hall, 2040
(308) 865-8551
weissjj@unk.edu

Full Bio
Ms. Julieta Johnston

Ms. Julieta Johnston

Lecturer
Mathematics and Statistics
Founders Hall, 2149
(308) 865-8494
johnstonjo@unk.edu

Full Bio
Ms. Kaye Sorensen

Ms. Kaye Sorensen

Senior Lecturer
Mathematics and Statistics
Founders Hall, 2022
(308) 865-8633
sorensenkm@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dr. Jia Huang

Dr. Jia Huang

Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Statistics
Founders Hall, 2146
(308) 865-8494
huangj2@unk.edu

Full Bio
Ms. Margaret A. Michener

Ms. Margaret A. Michener

Senior Lecturer
Mathematics and Statistics
Founders hall, 2032
(308) 865-8635
michenerm@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dr. Nickolas Hein

Dr. Nickolas Hein

Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Statistics
Founders Hall, 2142
(308) 865-8635
heinnj@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dr. Pari Ford

Dr. Pari Ford

Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Statistics
Founders Hall, 2038
(308) 865-8553
fordpl@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dr. Syed Hossain

Dr. Syed Hossain

Professor
Mathematics and Statistics
Founders Hall, 2148
(308) 865-8552
hossains@unk.edu

Full Bio
Ms. Patty Reifenrath

Ms. Patty Reifenrath

Senior Lecturer
Mathematics and Statistics
Founders Hall, 2030
(308) 865-8550
reifenrathpj@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dr. Katherine Kime

Dr. Katherine Kime

Associate Professor Mathematics and Statistics
Mathematics and Statistics
Founders Hall, 2144
(308) 865-8532
kimek@unk.edu

Full Bio