Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Nita Unruh

Nita Unruh

Department Chair, Professor
Kinesiology and Sport Sciences
Cushing , 137
(308) 865-8335
unruhnc@unk.edu

Full Bio
Carleen Jurgensen

Carleen Jurgensen

Department Secretary
Kinesiology and Sport Sciences
Cushing , 129
(308) 865-8331
jurgensenc@unk.edu

Full Bio
Bryce Abbey

Bryce Abbey

Assistant Professor/Employee Health and Wellness Director
Kinesiology and Sport Sciences
Cushing , 214
(308) 865-8177
abbeybm@unk.edu
Follow me on twitter

Full Bio
Megan Adkins

Megan Adkins

Assistant Professor
Kinesiology and Sport Sciences
Cushing , 133
(308) 865-8727
adkinsmm@unk.edu

Full Bio
Barbara Amundson

Barbara Amundson

Senior Lecturer
Kinesiology and Sport Sciences
Cushing , 130
(308) 865-8640
amundsonb@unk.edu

Full Bio
Todd Bartee

Todd Bartee

Professor
Kinesiology and Sport Sciences
Cushing , 216
(308) 865-8179
barteet2@unk.edu

Full Bio
Matthew Bice

Matthew Bice

Assistant Professor
Kinesiology and Sport Sciences
Cushing , 220
(308) 865-8052
bicemr@unk.edu

Full Bio
Gregory Brown

Gregory Brown

Professor
Kinesiology and Sport Sciences
Cushing , 222
(308) 865-8333
brownga@unk.edu

Full Bio
Kathleen English

Kathleen English

Lecturer
Kinesiology and Sport Sciences
Cushing , 111
(308) 865-8014
englishk@unk.edu

Full Bio
Melanie Feikert

Melanie Feikert

Office Associate
Kinesiology and Sport Sciences
Cushing , 122B
(308) 865-1549
feikertmm@unk.edu

Scot Fransk

Scot Fransk

Intramural Director
Kinesiology and Sport Sciences
Cushing , 119
(308) 865-8849
fransksk@unk.edu

Full Bio
Kate Heelan

Kate Heelan

Professor, Director of Physical Activity and Wellness Lab
Kinesiology and Sport Sciences
Cushing , 218
(308) 865-8180
heelanka@unk.edu

Full Bio
Scott Hoffman

Scott Hoffman

Lecturer
Kinesiology and Sport Sciences
Cushing , 131
(308) 865-8603
hoffmanjs@unk.edu

Full Bio
Thomas Kropp

Thomas Kropp

Assistant Professor
Kinesiology and Sport Sciences
Health and Sports Center , 109
(308) 865-8021
kroppt@unk.edu

Francis Lynott

Francis Lynott

Assistant Professor
Kinesiology and Sport Sciences
Cushing , 131
(308) 865-8650
lynottf1@unk.edu

Full Bio
Marta Moorman

Marta Moorman

Professor
Kinesiology and Sport Sciences
Cushing , 122C
(308) 865-8626
moormanm@unk.edu

Full Bio
Eve Scantling

Eve Scantling

Senior Lecturer
Kinesiology and Sport Sciences
Cushing , 138
(308) 865-8645
scantlingef@unk.edu

Full Bio
Terese Sheridan

Terese Sheridan

Senior Lecturer
Kinesiology and Sport Sciences
Cushing , 136
(308) 865-8601
sheridanta@unk.edu

Full Bio
Scott Unruh

Scott Unruh

Professor
Kinesiology and Sport Sciences
Cushing , 158
(308) 865-8627
unruhsa@unk.edu

Chad Bauder

Chad Bauder

Asst Football Coach
Health and Sports Center , 102
(308) 865-1563
baudercj@unk.edu

Robert Crocker

Robert Crocker

Asst Coach Football, Defensive Coordinator
Health and Sports Center , 102
(308) 865-8831
crockerra@unk.edu

Thomas Everson

Thomas Everson

Asst Football Coach
Health and Sports Center , 102
(308) 865-1563
eversontm@unk.edu

Ross Fellows

Ross Fellows

Asst Men's Track Coach
Health and Sports Center , 25
(308) 865-8070
fellowsrl@unk.edu

Jon Larsen

Jon Larsen

Head Coach, Strength
Health and Sports Center , 18
(308) 865-8038
larsenj@unk.edu

Matthew Miller

Matthew Miller

Asst Football Coach, Wide Receivers
Health and Sports Center , 10C
(308) 865-8187
millermk2@unk.edu

Darrell Morris

Darrell Morris

Head Football Coach
Health and Sports Center , 10E
(308) 865-8033
morrisdw@unk.edu

William Murphy

William Murphy

Athletic Trainer
Health and Sports Center , 14
(308) 865-8015
murphyw@unk.edu

Andy Siegal

Andy Siegal

Asst Football Coach, Offensive Line
Health and Sports Center , 10A
(308) 865-8018
siegalar@unk.edu

Richard Squiers

Richard Squiers

Head Volleyball Coach
Health and Sports Center , 108
(308) 865-8031
squiersr@unk.edu