Faculty & Staff

Jim Vaux

Jim Vaux

Department Chair, Construction Management, Assistant Professor

vauxjs@unk.edu
(308) 865-8694

Jared Burgoon

Jared Burgoon

Construction Management, Assistant Professor

burgoonj@unk.edu
(308) 865-8688

Gbenro Ogunrinde

Gbenro Ogunrinde

Construction Management, Assistant Professor

ogunrindeo@unk.edu
(308) 865-8288

Ben Brachle

Ben Brachle

Industrial Distribution, Assistant Professor

brachlebj@unk.edu
(308) 865-8287

Alejandro Cahis

Alejandro Cahis

Industrial Distribution, Lecturer

cahisam@unk.edu
(308) 865-8733

Mitch Peters

Mitch Peters

Industrial Distribution, Lecturer

petersm@unk.edu
(308) 865-8309

Rebecca Hermance

Rebecca Hermance

Interior & Product Design, Lecturer

hermancerl@unk.edu
(308) 865-8229

Ahna Packard

Ahna Packard

Interior & Product Design, Assistant Professor

packardak@unk.edu
(308) 865-8226

Dana Vaux

Dana Vaux

Interior & Product Design, Associate Professor

vauxde@unk.edu
(308) 865-8233

David Ballinger

David Ballinger

Aviation, Director, Assistant Professor

ballingerd@unk.edu
(308) 865-8803

Denis Boissonneault

Denis Boissonneault

Aviation, Chief Flight Instructor

boissonneaultd@unk.edu
(308) 865-8149

Dan Smith

Dan Smith

Aviation, Assistant Professor

smithd3@unk.edu
(308) 865-8395

Al Spain

Al Spain

Aviation, Lecturer

spaina@unk.edu
(308) 865-8504

Tim Obermier

Tim Obermier

Information Networking & Telecommunications, Professor

obermiert@unk.edu
(308) 865-8743

Jami Koester

Jami Koester

Office Associate

koesterjd@unk.edu
(308) 865-8149