Contact Us

University of Nebraska at Kearney
Finance Office-Warner Hall
2504 9th Avenue
Kearney, NE 68849-1245
 

Phone (308) 865-8524
Fax (308) 865-8326
unkfinance@unk.edu  

Jill Purdy, Director, purdyj@unk.edu , 865-8421

General Accounting
Chris Moran, Accounting Manager, morancl@unk.edu, 865-8785
Ross Pierce, Senior Financial Accountant, piercerl@unk.edu, 865-8007
Sonja Darveau, Accountant, darveaus@unk.edu, 865-8425
Debbie Tvrdy, Accountant/Grants & Contracts, tvrdyds@unk.edu, 865-8808
UNK ID Card, 865-8154, unkcard@unk.edu, Fax-308-865-8195

Student Accounts
Jolene Berg, Student Accounts Manager, bergj@unk.edu, 865-8778
Karla Bauer, Accounting Technician, Perkins Loans, bauerk@unk.edu, 865-8420
Theresa Gansemer, Student Accounts Assistant, gansemert1@unk.edu, 865-8012
Terri Lovitt, Student Accounts Accounting Technician, lovitttj@unk.edu, 865-8948
Carissa Sanny, Student Accounts Assistant, sannyca@unk.edu, 865-8424
Laura Wardyn, Student Accounts Technician, wardynl@unk.edu, 865-8423