Plambeck Center Staff

Chelsea Bartling

Chelsea Bartling

Director

bartlingc@unk.edu
(308) 865-1576

Brief Bio.
Samantha Malone

Samantha Malone

Office Associate

malones@unk.edu
(308) 865-1576

Amber Hinrichsen

Amber Hinrichsen

Food Service Assistant

hinrichsenaa@unk.edu
(308) 865-1576

Maggie Berglund

Maggie Berglund

Lead Teacher

berglundmm@unk.edu
(308) 865-1576

Kersten Mosley

Kersten Mosley

Lead Teacher

mosleyka@unk.edu
(308) 865-1576

Sara Vazquez

Sara Vazquez

Lead Teacher

vazquezs@unk.edu
(308) 865-1576

Kim Lee

Kim Lee

Lead Teacher

leek@unk.edu
(308) 865-1576

Tasha Rethorst

Tasha Rethorst

Lead Teacher

rethorstt@unk.edu
(308) 865-1576

JaeCee Malone

JaeCee Malone

Teacher Assistant

malonej2@unk.edu
(308) 865-1576

Janis Perry

Janis Perry

Lead Teacher

wiltgenjl@unk.edu
(308) 865-1576

Katie Fields

Katie Fields

Lead Teacher

fieldsk@unk.edu
(308) 865-1576