Contact Information

Graduate Admissions

University of Nebraska at Kearney
1910 University Drive – CMCT 210
Kearney, NE  68849
800-717-7881 or 308-865-8500
gradstudies@unk.edu

UNK Online

University of Nebraska at Kearney
1910 University Drive – CMCT 210
Kearney, NE 68849-4220
800-865-6388 or 308-865-8800
Fax: 308-865-8090
unkonline@unk.edu

Dr. Mark Ellis

Dr. Mark Ellis

Dean, Graduate Studies & Academic Outreach

ellismr@unk.edu
(308) 865-8843

Megan Adkins

Megan Adkins

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies & Academic Outreach

adkinsmm@unk.edu
(308) 865-8727

Linda Johnson

Linda Johnson

Director of Graduate Admissions

johnsonli@unk.edu
(308) 865-8841

Carmen Brewer

Carmen Brewer

Assistant Director of Graduate Studies & Lead Online Coordinator

brewerc@unk.edu
(308) 865-8822

Tim Bartling

Tim Bartling

Educational Digital Resource Innovation Coordinator

bartlingtr@unk.edu
(308) 865-8061

Tiffany Stoiber

Tiffany Stoiber

Academic Outreach & Marketing Specialist

stoibertc@unk.edu
(308) 865-8285

Sharon Johnson

Sharon Johnson

Online Program Support Specialist

johnsons3@unk.edu
(308) 865-8211

Heather Rhinehart

Heather Rhinehart

Administrative Associate

rhineharthj@unk.edu
(308) 865-8800

Caroline Cooper

Caroline Cooper

Online Coordinator & Academic Coach

cooperc2@unk.edu
(308) 865-8596

Steph Hoffman

Steph Hoffman

Online Coordinator & Academic Coach

hoffmans@unk.edu
(308) 865-8153

Staci Jacobson

Staci Jacobson

Online Coordinator & Academic Coach

jacobsonsd@unk.edu
(308) 865-8521

Laura Jensen

Laura Jensen

Online Coordinator & Academic Coach

jensenla1@unk.edu
(308) 865-8084

Kayla Fix

Kayla Fix

Online Coordinator & Academic Coach

fixkj@unk.edu
(308) 865-8495

Ashley Zikmund

Ashley Zikmund

Online Coordinator & Academic Coach

zikmundav@unk.edu
(308) 865-8644

Bryce Jensen

Bryce Jensen

Classroom Technologist

jensenb6@unk.edu
(308) 865-8451

Ana Salazar

Ana Salazar

Videographer & Multimedia Specialist

salazarac@unk.edu
(308) 865-8879

Grace Zeleski

Grace Zeleski

Multimedia Design & Academic Outreach Coordinator

pistulkag2@unk.edu
(308) 865-8125

Heidi Knake

Heidi Knake

Digital Copywriter & Academic Outreach Coordinator

knakeh2@unk.edu
(308) 865-8938

Karen Premer

Karen Premer

Learning Designer - Digital Content Quality & Assessment

premerk@unk.edu
(308) 865-8840

Eric Tenkorang

Eric Tenkorang

Learning Designer - DE&I, Accessibility

tenkorange2@unk.edu
(308) 865-8271

Frank Thiel

Frank Thiel

Learning Designer - Digital Solutions Architect

thielfe@unk.edu
(308) 865-4767

Stephanie Lanik

Stephanie Lanik

Learning Designer - Graphic/Multimedia Design

laniks@unk.edu
(308) 865-8398

Debra Koepp

Debra Koepp

Enrollment Specialist

koeppds@unk.edu
(308) 865-8500

Claire Nelson

Claire Nelson

Graduate Assistant

nelsonce@lopers.unk.edu