Discovery Hall Faculty

Aviation

Dan Smith

Dan Smith

Aviation, Assistant Professor

smithd3@unk.edu
(308) 865-8395

Al Spain

Al Spain

Aviation, Lecturer

spaina@unk.edu
(308) 865-8337

Construction Management

Jared Burgoon

Jared Burgoon

Construction Management, Assistant Professor

burgoonj@unk.edu
(308) 865-8688

JD Stone

JD Stone

Construction Management, Lecturer

stonej3@unk.edu
(308) 865-8288

Jim Vaux

Jim Vaux

Department Chair, Construction Management, Associate Professor

vauxjs@unk.edu
(308) 865-8694

Cyber Systems

Vijay Agrawal

Vijay Agrawal

Professor, Business Intelligence

agrawalvk@unk.edu
(308) 865-1548

Angela Hollman

Angela Hollman

Associate Professor, Cyber Systems

hollmanak@unk.edu
(308) 865-8497

Tim Obermier

Tim Obermier

Cyber Department Chair

obermiert@unk.edu
(308) 865-8743

Basheer Qolomany

Basheer Qolomany

Assistant Professor

qolomanyb@unk.edu
(308) 865-8370

Adam Spanier

Adam Spanier

Lecturer

spanieram@unk.edu
(308) 865-8824

A. Ross Taylor

A. Ross Taylor

Associate Professor, Cyber Systems

taylorar1@unk.edu
(308) 865-8347

Industrial Distribution

Ben Brachle

Ben Brachle

Industrial Distribution, Assistant Professor

brachlebj@unk.edu
(308) 865-8287

Alejandro Cahis

Alejandro Cahis

Industrial Distribution, Lecturer

cahisam@unk.edu
(308) 865-8733

Mitch Peters

Mitch Peters

Industrial Distribution, Lecturer

petersm@unk.edu
(308) 865-8309

Interior Design

Rebecca Hermance

Rebecca Hermance

Interior & Product Design, Lecturer

hermancerl@unk.edu
(308) 865-8229

Ahna Packard

Ahna Packard

Interior & Product Design, Assistant Professor

packardak@unk.edu
(308) 865-8226

Dana Vaux

Dana Vaux

Interior & Product Design, Associate Professor

vauxde@unk.edu
(308) 865-8233

Mathematics and Statistics

Dr. Derek Boeckner

Dr. Derek Boeckner

Associate Professor and Chair

boecknerdc@unk.edu
(308) 865-8558

Mr. Paul Bonk

Mr. Paul Bonk

Senior Lecturer

bonkpl@unk.edu
(308) 865-8635

Dr. Scott Gensler

Dr. Scott Gensler

Associate Professor

genslersc@unk.edu
(308) 865-8552