Academic Policies Handbook

Registration Times

Spring 2015

Early Registration October 27 - November 11
General Registration begins November 17 for all interested persons admitted to UNK.

Early Registration Appointment Times

For currently enrolled (Fall 2014) UNK Students

Students register according to Class Standing and the last 4 digits of their NU ID number.

Students may register via MyBLUE beginning at their scheduled hour and anytime following.

SENIORS AND GRADUATES:
(89+ COMPLETED CREDIT HOURS)

Registration Begins

Date/NUID

Date/NUID

Date/NUID

Monday, October  27
(3301-6600)

Tuesday, October 28
(6601-9999)

Wednesday,October 29
(0000-3300)

7:00 am

3301-4400

6601-7700

0000-1100

11:00 am

4401-5500

7701-8800

1101-2200

2:00 pm

5501-6600

8801-9999

2201-3300

JUNIORS:
(58-88 COMPLETED CREDIT HOURS)

Registration Begins

Date/NUID

Date/NUID

Date/NUID

Thursday, October 30
(3301-6600)

Friday, October 31
(6601-9999)

Monday, November 3
(0000-3300)

7:00 am

3301-4400

6601-7700

0000-1100

11:00 am

4401-5500

7701-8800

1101-2200

2:00 pm

5501-6600

8801-9999

2201-3300

SOPHOMORES:
(28-57 COMPLETED CREDIT HOURS)

Registration Begins

Date/NUID

Date/NUID

Date/NUID

Tuesday, November 4
(3301-6600)

Wednesday, November 5
(6601-9999)

Thursday, November 6
(0000-3300)

7:00 am

3301-4400

6601-7700

0000-1100

11:00 am

4401-5500

7701-8800

1101-2200

2:00 pm

5501-6600

8801-9999

2201-3300

FRESHMEN:
(0-27 COMPLETED CREDIT HOURS)

Registration Begins

Date/NUID

Date/NUID

Date/NUID

Friday, November 7
(3301-6600)

Monday, November 10
(6601-9999)

Tuesday, November 11
(0000-3300)

7:00 am

3301-4400

6601-7700

0000-1100

11:00 am

4401-5500

7701-8800

1101-2200

2:00 pm

5501-6600

8801-9999

2201-3300

Wednesday, Thursday & Friday (November 12-14) open to all currently enrolled students.