Admissions Office Team

Contact Information

Office of Undergraduate Recruitment & Admissions
2510 11th Ave
Kearney, NE 68849
308-865-8526
1-800-KEARNEY
FAX: 308-865-8987
BeALoper@unk.edu or admissions@unk.edu

Follow us on: Facebook     Twitter

Meet your Admissions Counselor!

Jodi Holt

Jodi Holt

Director, Undergraduate Recruitment & Admissions

holtj@unk.edu
(308) 865-8526

Brad Green

Brad Green

Senior Associate Director, Admissions

brad.green@unk.edu
(308) 865-8986

Lee Ann Amm

Lee Ann Amm

Associate Director, Undergraduate Admissions

amml@unk.edu
(308) 865-8526

Jael Johnson

Jael Johnson

Assistant Director, Campus Visit Programs

visit@unk.edu
(308) 865-8703

Ashley Olivas

Ashley Olivas

Enrollment and Events Outreach Coordinator

ashley.olivas@unk.edu
(308) 865-1592

Logan Prater

Logan Prater

Admissions Counselor

logan.prater@unk.edu
(308) 865-1625

Morganne Grutsch

Morganne Grutsch

Admissions Counselor

morganne.grutsch@unk.edu
(308) 865-8437

Valeria Lozano

Valeria Lozano

Admissions Counselor

valeria.lozano@unk.edu
(308) 865-8291

Abel Juan

Abel Juan

Diversity & Community Outreach Counselor

abel.juan@unk.edu
(308) 865-8704

Jolene John

Jolene John

Education Records Evaluator

admissions@unk.edu
(308) 865-8438

Katie Ridder

Katie Ridder

Education Records Evaluator

admissions@unk.edu
(308) 865-8787

Patty Seevers

Patty Seevers

Office Associate

visit@unk.edu
(308) 865-8526