Admissions Office Team

Contact Information

Office of Admissions
2510 11th Ave
Kearney, NE 68849
308-865-8526
1-800-KEARNEY
FAX: 308-865-8987
BeALoper@unk.edu or admissions@unk.edu

Follow us on: Facebook     Twitter

Meet your Admissions Counselor!

Jodi Holt

Jodi Holt

Director of Admissions

holtj@unk.edu
(308) 865-8526

Lee Ann Amm

Lee Ann Amm

Associate Director of Admissions

amml@unk.edu
(308) 865-8526

Erin Pearson

Erin Pearson

Associate Director for Transfer

transfer@unk.edu
(308) 865-1570

Jael Johnson

Jael Johnson

Assistant Director for Campus Community

visit@unk.edu
(308) 865-8703

Liz Chvatal

Liz Chvatal

Assistant Director for Enrollment Experience & Outreach

chvatall@unk.edu
(308) 865-8526

Logan Prater

Logan Prater

Admissions Counselor

logan.prater@unk.edu
(308) 865-1625

Lupe Perez

Lupe Perez

Admissions Counselor

perezg3@unk.edu
(308) 865-8437

Valeria Lozano

Valeria Lozano

Admissions Counselor

valeria.lozano@unk.edu
(308) 865-8291

Abel Juan

Abel Juan

Diversity & Community Outreach Counselor

abel.juan@unk.edu
(308) 865-8704

Jolene John

Jolene John

Education Records Evaluator

admissions@unk.edu
(308) 865-8438

Patty Seevers

Patty Seevers

Office Associate

visit@unk.edu
(308) 865-8526