University of Nebraska Administration

Walter "Ted" Carter, Jr.	PhD	President
Jeffrey Gold	MD	Executive Vice President & Provost
Chris Kabourek	MBA	Vice President for Business & Finance CFO
Stacia Palser	JD	Vice President & General Counsel
Mike Boehm	PhD	Vice President & Vice Chancellor of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Bret Blackman	BS	Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Heath Mello	BA	Vice President for External Relations
Phil Bakken	MBA	Chief of Staff / Corporation Secretary