STAFF AWARD FOR EXCELLENCE

Established 1999

2024	Rashawn Harvey	Student Support Services
	Kristi Milks	College of Arts and Sciences
	Rachael Page	Athletics
2023	Dawn Cromer	UNK Communications & Marketing
	Karen Myers	Library
	Brenda Jochum	CBT Career Center
2022	Susan Deiger	Theater
	Kiphany Hof	Counseling & Health Care
	Joni Weed	Academic Advising and Career Development
2021	LeAnn Jochum	Residence Life
	Renee Besse	Financial Aid
	Stacy Darveau	College of Business & Technology
2020	Sarah Bartling	Teacher Education
	Kim Graham	Student Health and Counseling
	Brette Ensz	1st Year Program
2019	Lisa Dusatko	Student Health and Counseling
	Cherie DeFreece	Modern Languages
	Jolene Berg	Finance Office
2018	Barbara Wayman	College of Arts and Sciences
	Aliese Hoffman	Center for Entrepreneurship and Rural Developme
2015	Val Glaser	Business Services & Accounts Payable
2017	Lonna Weiss	Student Affairs
	Alta Kramer	Library
2016	Julie Saalfeld	eCampus
2016	Megan Fryda	Institutional Research
	Linda Johnson Kit Brisbin	Graduate Studies
2015		Facilities Mgt & Planning Utilities Services
2013	Toby Badura Heidi Haussermann	Information Technology Services
	Don Wellensiek	Facilities Mgt & Planning
2014	Jennifer Harvey	Thompson Scholars
2014	Andrea Childress	Information Technology Services
	Marcia Burman	Fine Arts and Humanities
2013	Judy Spellman	Student Affairs
2013	Chelsea Swarm	Human Resources
	June Kenton	Facilities Mgt & Planning
2012	Cyndi Schroeder	Student Records & Registration
	Joan DeHaven	Finance Office
	Claris Lewis	Facilities Mgt & Planning
2011	Michelle Hamaker	Police & Parking Services
	Dee Goedert	Library
	Michelle Smidt	Athletics
2010	Wilma Heinowski	Police & Parking Services
	Bryce Abbey	Human Performance Lab
	Rosalind Sheldon	Counseling & Health Care
2009	JoAnn Ludden	Business & Finance
	Eve Green	Athletics
2008	Dannien Jones	Natural and Social Sciences
	Lisa Neal	Institutional Research
2007	Janet Beerbohm	Finance Office
	Beverly Mathiesen	Chancellor's Office
2006	Paula Gaasch	Communication Disorders
2007	Richard Brodersen	Athletics
2005	Deanna Ellingson	Psychology
2004	Tim Danube	Nebraskan Student Union
2004	Mary Sommers	Financial Aid
2002	Dixie Larson	Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity
2003	Kimra Schipporeit	Student Records & Registration
2002	Charles McGraw	Business & Technology
2002	Peg Nyffeler	Student Health Services
2001	Linda Clark Bonnie Mumm	Business & Technology Business & Finance
2001 2000	Mitch O'Neill	
2000	Mary Ann Lawson	Information Technology Services College of Business
1999	Sharon Pelc	Nebraskan Student Union
1///	Leiton "Swede" Anderson	Facilities
	Letton Swede Anderson	1 dollitios

SAFE_Current