## STAFF AWARD FOR EXCELLENCE

## **Established August 1999**

August, 1999	Leiton "Swede" Anderson	Facilities
	Sharon Pelc	Nebraskan Student Union
August, 2000	Mary Ann Lawson	College of Business
	Mitch O'Neill	Information Technology Services
August, 2001	Bonnie Mumm	Business & Finance
August, 2002	Linda Clark	Business & Technology
	Peg Nyffeler	Student Health Services
August, 2003	Charles McGraw	Business & Technology
	Kimra Schipporeit	Student Records & Registration
August, 2004	Dixie Larson	Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity
	Mary Sommers	Financial Aid
August, 2005	Tim Danube	Nebraskan Student Union
	Deanna Ellingson	Psychology
August, 2006	Richard Brodersen	Athletics
	Paula Gaasch	Communication Disorders
August, 2007	Janet Beerbohm	Finance Office
	Beverly Mathiesen	Chancellor's Office
August, 2008	Dannien Jones	Natural and Social Sciences
	Lisa Neal	Institutional Research
August, 2009	Eve Green	Athletics
	JoAnn Ludden	Business & Finance
August, 2010	Bryce Abbey	Human Performance Lab
	Wilma Heinowski	Police & Parking Services
	Rosalind Sheldon	Counseling & Health Care
August, 2011	Dee Goedert	Library
	Michelle Hamaker	Police & Parking Services
	Michelle Smidt	Athletics
August, 2012	Joan DeHaven	Finance Office
	Claris Lewis	Facilities Mgt & Planning
	Cyndi Schroeder	Student Records & Registration
August, 2013	June Kenton	Facilities Mgt & Planning
	Judy Spellman	Student Affairs
	Chelsea Swarm	Human Resources
August, 2014	Marcia Burman	Fine Arts and Humanities
	Andrea Childress	Information Technology Services
	Jennifer Harvey	Thompson Scholars
August, 2015	Toby Badura	Utilities Services
	Heidi Haussermann	Information Technology Services
	Don Wellensiek	Facilities Mgt & Planning
August, 2016	Kit Brisbin	Facilities Mgt & Planning
	Megan Fryda	Institutional Research
	Linda Johnson	Graduate Studies
August, 2017	Alta Kramer	Library
	Julie Saalfeld	eCampus
	Lonna Weiss	Student Affairs
August, 2018	Val Glaser	Business Services & Accounts Payable
	Aliese Hoffman	Center for Entrepreneurship and Rural Developm
	Barbara Wayman	College of Arts and Sciences
August, 2019	Jolene Berg	Finance Office
	Cherie DeFreece	Modern Languages
	Lisa Dusatko	Student Health and Counseling
August, 2020	Sarah Bartling	Teacher Education
	Brette Ensz	1st Year Program
	Kim Graham	Student Health and Counseling
August, 2021	Renee Besse	Financial Aid
	Stacy Darveau	College of Business & Technology
	LeAnn Jochum	Residence Life