Scholarship Programs

Jay Hill Scholarship awarded to incoming freshmen who show outstanding potential as Political Science majors

George W. Norris Scholarship awarded to sophomores, juniors or seniors who show outstanding academic performance and citizenship as Political Science majors or minors, or who pursue a Political Science teaching endorsement.

Dale L. and Ellen J. Schroeder Scholarship awarded to full-time sophomores, juniors or seniors who major in Political Science, maintain a grade point average of at least 3.0, and graduated from a Nebraska high school.

image of Nebraska Senator George W. Norris

Continuing Student Scholarships from UNK Financial Aid