Mathematics & Statistics Contact Information

Barton Willis, Ph.D., Professor and Department Chair

  Department of Mathematics and Statistics
  University of Nebraska at Kearney
  Warner Hall, Room 2042
  Kearney, NE 68849

Cami Roach, Office Associate

  Department of Mathematics and Statistics
  University of Nebraska at Kearney
  Warner Hall, Room 2006
  Kearney, NE 68849
  Phone: (308) 865-8531

Faculty and Staff Directory:

Dr. Derek Boeckner, boecknerdc@unk.edu (308) 865 8558, Warner Hall 2008

Mr. Paul Bonk, bonkpl@unk.edu (308) 865 8635, Warner Hall 2142

Dr. Syed Hossain, hossains@unk.edu (308) 865-8552, Warner Hall 2148

Dr. Jia Huang,  huangj2@unk.edu (308) 865-8494, Warner Hall 2146

Ms. Julieta Johnston, johnstonjo@unk.edu (308) 865-8571,  Warner Hall 2010

Dr. Katherine Kime, kimek@unk.edu (308) 865-8532, Warner Hall 2144

Ms. Margaret Michener, michenerm@unk.edu (308) 865-8634, Warner Hall 2032

Dr. Amy Nebesniak, nebesniaka2@unk.edu (308) 865-8643,  Warner Hall 2026

Dr. Ted Rupnow, rupnowtj@unk.edu (308) 865 8553,  Warner Hall 2038

Ms. Patty Reifenrath, reifenrathpj@unk.edu (308) 865-8550, Warner Hall 2030

Ms. Cami Roach, roachcs2@unk.edu (308) 865-8531, Warner Hall 2006

Dr. Kaye Sorensen, sorensenkm@unk.edu (308) 865-8633, Warner Hall 2034

Dr. Jake Weiss, weissjj@unk.edu (308) 865-8551, Warner Hall 2040

Dr. Nathan Vander Werf, vanderwerfnp@unk.edu (308) 865-8978, Warner Hall 2036

Dr. Barton Willis, willisb@unk.edu (308) 865-8868,Warner Hall 2042