Member Contact Information

UNK Student Government

Our students play a major role in ensuring that the Kearney experience is something you will never forget. Here, you will find extraordinary access to shaping the University and its culture through involvement in student government. At the University of Nebraska at Kearney, our student government is highly involved in all aspects of University governance, and has the administration’s keen ear on a wide range of issues regarding student life, academics, and University policy.

Questions regarding running for Student Senate? Contact the Election Commissioner, Paige Kristensen at