Staff Directory

Name email Phone

Shahla Alavi

shahla.alavi@nebraska.edu

(308) 865-8861

Rex Bauer

rbauer@nebraska.edu

(308) 865-8794

Karen Berryman

kberryman@nebraska.edu

(308) 865-8950

Andrea Childress

achildress@nebraska.edu

(308) 865-8789

Jeremy Childress

jchildress@nebraska.edu

(308) 865-8862

Brian Cox

bcox@nebraska.edu

(308) 865-8176

Casey DeBord

casey.debord@nebraska.edu

(308) 865-8792

Austin Edeal

austin.edeal@nebraska.edu

(308) 865-8543

Dylan Evans

devans@nebraska.edu

(308) 865-8816

Jodie Fisher

jodie.fisher@nebraska.edu

(308) 865-8793

Brandon Hammond

bhammond@nebraska.edu

(308) 865-8811

Heidi Haussermann

hhaussermann@nebraska.edu

(308) 865-8783

Shawn Lienemann

slienemann@nebraska.edu

(308) 865-8801

Kay Liibbe

kliibbe@nebraska.edu

(308) 865-8169

Rick Mollard

rick.mollard@nebraska.edu

(308) 865-8764

Nathan Moore

nathan.moore@nebraska.edu

(308) 865-8963

Venkatesh Namachivayam

vnamachivayam@nebraska.edu

(308) 865-8561

Mitch O'Neill

mitch.oneill@nebraska.edu

(308) 865-8784

Jane Petersen

jpetersen@nebraska.edu

(308) 865-8623

Don Ray

don.ray@nebraska.edu

(308) 865-8268

Ryan Rodehorst

ryan.rodehorst@nebraska.edu

(308) 865-8430

Deborah Schroeder

dschroeder@nebraska.edu

(308) 865-8950

James Trambly

jtrambly@nebraska.edu

(308) 865-8137