Staff Directory

Name email Phone
Shahla Alavi alavis@unk.edu (308) 865-8861
Rex Bauer bauerra@unk.edu (308) 865-8794
Karen Berryman berrymank@unk.edu (308) 865-8950
Andrea Childress childressa@unk.edu (308) 865-8789

Jeremy Childress

childressj@unk.edu (308) 865-8862
Brian Cox
coxbl2@unk.edu (308) 865-8176
Casey DeBord coxbl2@unk.edu (308) 865-8792
Austin Edeal edealaj@unk.edu (308) 865-8543
Dylan Evans devans@nebraska.edu (308) 865-8816
Jodie Fisher fisherjl2@unk.edu (308) 865-8793
Brandon Hammond bhammond@nebraska.edu (308) 865-8811
Heidi Haussermann hhaussermann@nebraska.edu (308) 865-8783
Marilyn Karash karashm@unk.edu
(308) 865-8788
Shawn Lienemann lienemannsd@unk.edu (308) 865-8801
Kay Liibbe liibbekd@unk.edu (308) 865-8169
Rick Mollard mollardr1@unk.edu (308) 865-8764
Nathan Moore moorene@unk.edu (308) 865-8963
Venkatesh Namachivayam namachivayv2@unk.edu (308) 865-8561
Mitch O'Neill oneillm@unk.edu (308) 865-8784
Jane Petersen jpetersen@nebraska.edu (308) 865-8623
Don Ray donray@unk.edu (308) 865-8268
Ryan Rodehorst rodehorstrs@unk.edu (308) 865-8430
Deborah Schroeder

schroederd@unk.edu

(308) 865-8950
James Trambly tramblyjf@unk.edu (308) 865-8137