Facility Hours

 Fall Hours

Wellness Center

Climbing Wall

Mon-Thurs 5:45am-10:45pm
Friday 5:45am-6:45pm
Saturday 10am-4pm
Sunday 1pm-10pm
Mon-Thurs 9am-11am, 3pm-10pm
Friday 9am-11am, 3pm-6:45pm

 

Additional Hour Info

Date Hours Reason for Change
Wed, August 15 6am-8am, 1pm-8pm Staff Training
Thurs, August 16 6am-8am, 1pm-8pm Staff Training
Fri, August 17 6am-4pm Blue & Gold Welcome
Sat, September 1 10am-3pm Labor Day Weekend
Sun, September 2 5pm-10pm Labor Day Weekend
Mon, September 3 5pm-10:45pm Labor Day
Sat, October 13 10am-3pm Fall Break
Sun, October 14 5pm-10pm Fall Break
Mon, October 15 5:45am-6:45pm Fall Break
Tues, October 16 5:45am-10:45pm Fall Break
Tues, November 20 5:45am-6:45pm Thanksgiving Break
Wed, November 21 5:45am-1pm Thanksgiving Break
Thurs, November 22 CLOSED Thanksgiving Break
Fri, November 23 CLOSED Thanksgiving Break
Sat, November 24 1pm-5pm Thanksgiving Break
Sun, November 25 5pm-10pm Thanksgiving Break
Fri, December 14 5:45am-8:30am, 2pm-6pm Graduation