Archive & Links

Please contact Academic Publications and the Calvin T. Ryan Library University Archives for additional archive materials

Archived Minutes & Agendas

Approved Agendas

Approved Faculty Senate Minutes

Individual Committee Minutes

Packet Archives

Faculty Senate packet archives that include agendas, minutes, and other meeting information.

Packet Archives

Presentations to Faculty Senate

Additional Documents Presented to Faculty Senate

Executive Committee 2002 - Present

Executive Committee 2002 - Present


Faculty Senate Committee Policies



Other University of Nebraska Faculty Senate Sites

Links to other University of Nebraska Faculty Senate sites

Distinguished Service Award

Faculty Senate Distinguished Service Award

Established 1999

2015 Jeremy Dillon Geography
2014 Stephen Amundson Industrial Technology
2013 Scott Darveau Chemistry
2012 Aaron Dimock Communication
2011 Mark Hartman Art and Design
2010 Daren Snider Modern Languages
2009 Larry Theye Management & Marketing
2008 Scott Darveau Chemistry
2007 William Wozniak Psychology
2006 Martha Kruse English
2005 Richard Miller Psychology
2004 none
2003 Daryl Kelley Sociology, Geography, & Earth Science
2002 Roger Davis History
Kay Hodge Management & Marketing
2001 Annabell Zikmund Music & Performing Arts
2000 Ann Young History
1999 Robert Young Accounting & Finance
Dale Zikmund Business Administration & Education

Policies Approved by Faculty Senate

Policies Approved by Faculty Senate

Memorandum of Understanding on Shared Governance (.pdf) - December 5, 2013

Attendance and Absence Policies for Military Students (.pdf) - November 6, 2013