Business & Finance

Contacts

Office of the Vice Chancellor for Business and Finance

Founders Hall, Room 1000

University of Nebraska at Kearney
2504 9th Avenue
Kearney, NE 68849-1210

Phone (308) 865-8205
Fax (308) 865-8665


Ms. Barbara Johnson, Vice Chancellor, johnsonbl@unk.edu (308) 865-8205

Jane Sheldon, Assistant Vice Chancellor, sheldonj@unk.edu (308) 865-8427

Jean Mattson, Budget Office Director, mattsonj@unk.edu (308) 865-8213

Jon Watts, Business Services and Accounts Payable Director, wattsjc@unk.edu (308) 865-8525

Larry Riessland, Finance Director, riesslandl@unk.edu (308) 865-8524

Lee McQueen, Facilities Director, mcqueenlv@unk.edu (308) 627-6949

Michelle Hamaker, Police and Parking Services Director, hamakerm@unk.edu (308) 865-8517

Mary Chinnock Petroski, Human Resources Director, petroskimj@unk.edu (308) 865-8655

Fauneil Meier, Executive Assistant, meierf@unk.edu (308) 865-8205

Pat Johnson, Office Associate, johnsonp@unk.edu (308) 865-8213

Mike Rohde, Technology Coordinator, rohdemk@unk.edu (308) 865-8099