Advisory Council 2016- 2017

Michelle Beissel-Heath (English)
Matt Bice (Health Sciences)
Julie Campbell (Criminal Justice)
Ngan Chau (Marketing and MIS)
Toni Hill (Family Studies)
Kiphany Hof (Women's Center)
Amber Lewis (Women's, Gender & Ethnic Studies)
Sandra Loughrin (Sociology)
Claude Louishomme (Political Science)
Tiffani Luethke (Women's, Gender & Ethnic Studies)
Richard Mocarski (Sponsored Program)
Monica Mueller (Office of Multicultural Affairs)
Wendy Schardt (Women's Center)
Megan Strain (Psychology)
Doug Tillman (Counseling & School Psychology)
Linda Van Ingen (History; Women’s, Gender & Ethnic Studies)*
Tiffany Weekley (Student Representative)
Laurinda Weisse (Library)