2016 Scholar Recognition Ceremony and Alumni Reunion

On April 21, the Department of Political Science gathered with alumni to recognize scholarship recipients and initiate new members into Pi Sigma Alpha, the national honor society for students of Political Science. The 2016 Distinguished Alumna and George W. Norris Lecturer was Karen Kilgarin, class of 1979, who currently serves as Director of Public Affairs and Communications for the Nebraska State Education Association.