Blended Class Schedules

Note: Many of the blended courses in the MBA program allow students to either sit in class during blended meetings or participate through web conference. For international students on a student visa, they are required to attend in class for the blended meetings.

Spring 2019 Blended Class Meeting Dates


ACCT 812 - Employment Law
:

5:30 - 8:15 PM
January 15 Tuesday
February 5 Tuesday
February 26 Tuesday
March 26 Tuesday
April 16 Tuesday


MKT 856 - Marketing Management Seminar
:

6:30 - 9:15 PM
January 10 Thursday
January 31 Thursday
February 21 Thursday
March 14 Thursday
April 4 Thursday
April 25 Thursday


MGT 892 - Strategic Analysis & Decision Making
:

6:30 - 9:20 PM
January 8 Tuesday
January 29 Tuesday
February 19 Tuesday
March 12 Tuesday
April 2 Tuesday
April 23 Tuesday

 

Fall 2018 Blended Class Meeting Dates


MGT 814 - Operations Management
:

6:30 - 9:20 PM
21-Aug Tuesday
11-Sep Tuesday
23-Oct Tuesday
6-Nov Tuesday
27-Nov Tuesday


FIN 809 - Financial Administration
:

6:30 - 9:00 PM
28-Aug Tuesday
18-Sep Tuesday
9-Oct Tuesday
30-Oct Tuesday
20-Nov Tuesday
11-Dec Tuesday


MGT 890 - Leadership & Organizational Behavior:

6:00 - 9:00 PM
23-Aug Thursday
13-Sep Thursday
11-Oct Thursday
29-Nov Thursday