Blended Class Schedules

Spring 2018 Blended Class Meeting Dates

MKT 856 - Marketing Management Seminar:

6:00 p.m. - 9:00 PM

11-Jan Thursday
1-Feb Thursday
22-Feb Thursday
15-Mar Thursday
5-Apr Thursday



MGT 892 - Strategic Analysis & Decision Making:

6:30 PM - 8:45 PM

9-Jan Tuesday
30-Jan Tuesday
20-Feb Tuesday
13-Mar Tuesday
 3-Apr Tuesday
24-Apr Tuesday