Mathematics & Statistics

Mathematics & Statistics Contact Information

Dr. Barton Willis, Professor and Chair
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Nebraska at Kearney
Founders Hall, Room 2042
Kearney, NE 68849

Phone: (308) 865-8868
Fax: (308) 865-1540

Faculty and Staff Directory:

Dr. James Carraher, carraherjm2@unk (308) 865-8978, Founders Hall, 2036

Dr. Aldo-Hilario Cruz-Cota, cruzcotaah@unk.edu (308) 865-8994, Founders Hall, 2024

Dr. Pari Ford, fordpl@unk.edu (308) 865-8553, Founders Hall 2038

Dr. Nickolas Hein, heinnj@unk.edu (308) 865-8635, Founders Hall 2142

Dr. Syed Hossain, hossains@unk.edu (308) 865-8552, Founders Hall 2148

Dr. Jia Huang,  huangj2@unk.edu (308) 865-8494, Founders Hall 2146

Ms. Julieta Johnston, johnstonjo@unk.edu, (308) 865-8498  Founders Hall 2028,

Dr. Katherine Kime, kimek@unk.edu (308) 865-8532, Founders Hall 2144

Dr. Lutfi Lutfiyya, lutfi@unk.edu

Ms. Margaret Michener, michenerm@unk.edu (308) 865-8634, Founders Hall 2032

Ms. Ashley Mitchell, mitchellam@unk.edu (308) 865-8531, Founders Hall 2006

Mr. Maury May,  maymk@unk.edu  ,Founders Hall 2029

Dr. Amy Nebesniak, nebesniaka2@unk.edu (308) 865-8643, Founders Hall 2026

Ms. Patty Reifenrath, reifenrathpj@unk.edu (308) 865-8550, Founders Hall 2030

Ms. Kaye Sorensen, sorensenkm@unk.edu (308) 865-8633 Founders Hall 2034

Dr. Jake Weiss, weissjj@unk.edu (308) 865-8551, Founders Hall 2040

Dr. Barton Willis, willisb@unk.edu (308) 865-8868, Founders Hall 2042