Industrial Technology

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Tim Obermier

Dr. Tim Obermier

Department Chair
Industrial Technology
Otto Olsen , 130A
(308) 865-8743
obermiert@unk.edu

Jami Koester

Jami Koester

Office Associate
Industrial Technology
Otto Olsen , 132B
(308) 865-8149
koesterjd@unk.edu

Kathy Benne

Kathy Benne

Office Associate
Industrial Technology
Otto Olsen , 132
(308) 865-8504
bennekb@unk.edu

Stephen Amundson

Stephen Amundson

Senior Lecturer
Industrial Technology
Otto Olsen , 130D
(308) 865-8622
amundsons@unk.edu

Nate Barry

Nate Barry

Assistant Professor, Construction Management
Industrial Technology
Otto Olsen , 132E
(308) 865-8733
barryna@unk.edu

Greg Benson

Greg Benson

Assistant Professor
Industrial Technology
Otto Olsen , 132C
(308) 865-8287
bensonge@unk.edu

Rod Flanigan

Rod Flanigan

Assistant Professor
Industrial Distribution
Otto Olsen , 130E
(308) 865-8803
flaniganrl@unk.edu

Terry Gibbs

Terry Gibbs

Director, Aviation Systems Management Program
Industrial Technology
Otto Olsen , 132D
(308) 865-8309
gibbst@unk.edu

Angela Hollman

Angela Hollman

Lecturer, INT Management
Industrial Technology
Otto Olsen , 130F
(308) 865-8718
hollmanak@unk.edu

Eric Holt

Eric Holt

Assistant Professor, Construction Management
Industrial Technology
Otto Olsen , 130G
(308) 865-8688
holtea@unk.edu

Brenda Jochum

Brenda Jochum

Internship Director
Industrial Technology
Otto Olsen , 132A
(308) 865-8122
jochumb@unk.edu

Scott Jochum

Scott Jochum

Senior Lecturer, Industrial Distribution
Industrial Technology
Otto Olsen , 130C
(308) 865-8693
jochumsl@unk.edu

Ken Larson

Ken Larson

Professor, Construction Management
Industrial Technology
Otto Olsen , 129A
(308) 865-8292
larsonk@unk.edu

Sherry Morrow

Sherry Morrow

Assistant Professor
Industrial Technology
Otto Olsen , 127A
(308) 865-8259
morrows@unk.edu

Dale Porter

Dale Porter

Assistant Professor, Construction Management
Industrial Technology
Otto Olsen , 132F
(308) 865-8288
porters2@unk.edu

Ron Tuttle

Ron Tuttle

Professor, INT Management
Industrial Technology
Otto Olsen , 130B
(308) 865-8698
tuttler@unk.edu