Industrial Technology

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Tim Obermier

Dr. Tim Obermier

Professor, Department Chair
Information Networking & Telecommunications
Otto Olsen, 130A
(308) 865-8743
obermiert@unk.edu

Full Bio
Jami Koester

Jami Koester

Office Associate
Industrial Technology
Otto Olsen, 132B
(308) 865-8149
koesterjd@unk.edu

Kathy Benne

Kathy Benne

Office Associate
Industrial Technology
Otto Olsen, 132
(308) 865-8504
bennekb@unk.edu

Stephen Amundson

Stephen Amundson

Senior Lecturer
Industrial Technology, Aviation
Otto Olsen, 130D
(308) 865-8622
amundsons@unk.edu

Full Bio
Nate Barry

Nate Barry

Assistant Professor
Construction Management
Otto Olsen, 132E
(308) 865-8733
barryna@unk.edu

Full Bio
Ben Brachle

Ben Brachle

Lecturer
Industrial Distribution
Otto Olsen, 132D
(308) 865-8287
brachlebj@unk.edu

Full Bio
Rod Flanigan

Rod Flanigan

Assistant Professor
Industrial Distribution
Otto Olsen, 130E
(308) 865-8803
flaniganrl@unk.edu

Full Bio
Terry Gibbs

Terry Gibbs

Director, Senior Lecturer
Aviation Systems Management
Otto Olsen, 129A
(308) 865-8309
gibbst@unk.edu

Full Bio
Angela Hollman

Angela Hollman

Assistant Professor
Information Networking & Telecommunications
Otto Olsen, 130F
(308) 865-8718
hollmanak@unk.edu

Full Bio
Eric Holt

Eric Holt

Assistant Professor
Construction Management
Otto Olsen, 130G
(308) 865-8688
holtea@unk.edu

Full Bio
Brenda Jochum

Brenda Jochum

Internship Director
Industrial Technology
Otto Olsen , 132A
(308) 865-8122
jochumb@unk.edu

Scott Jochum

Scott Jochum

Lecturer
Industrial Distribution
Otto Olsen, 130C
(308) 865-8693
jochumsl@unk.edu

Full Bio
Kennard Larson

Kennard Larson

Professor
Construction Management
Otto Olsen, 129A
(308) 865-8292
larsonk@unk.edu

Full Bio
Sherry Morrow

Sherry Morrow

Assistant Professor
Safety Programs & Driver's Education
Otto Olsen, 127A
(308) 865-8259
morrows@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dale Porter

Dale Porter

Assistant Professor
Construction Management
Otto Olsen, 132C
(308) 865-8288
porters2@unk.edu

Full Bio
Ron Tuttle

Ron Tuttle

Professor
Information Networking & Telecommunications
Otto Olsen, 130B
(308) 865-8698
tuttler@unk.edu

Full Bio
Jim Vaux

Jim Vaux

Assistant Professor
Construction Management
Otto Olsen, 132F
(308) 865-8694
vauxjs@unk.edu

Full Bio