Institutional Review Board

Institutional Review Board

Contact Us

Contact Us

Below you will find important contact information of staff,faculty, and community members involved with the Institutional Review Board.

Contact Us

IRB Staff:


Dr. Kathy Zuckweiler, IRB Director
(308) 865-8886
zuckweilerkm@unk.edu 

 
Dr. Joan Blauwkamp, IRB Chair
(308)865-8759
blauwkampj@unk.edu 

 
Dr. Nanette Hogg, IRB Vice Chair
(308) 865-1574
hoggn@unk.edu 

 
Janna Shanno, IRB Coordinator
(308) 865-8843
shannojj@unk.edu 


IRB Members:

 
Dr. Joan Blauwkamp
Political Science
(308) 865-8759
blauwkampj@unk.edu 
 

Dr. Greg Broekemier
Management/Marketing
(308) 865-8174
broekemierg@unk.edu 

 
Dr. Tina Chasek
Counseling & School Psychology
(308) 865-8361
chasekc1@unk.edu


Dr. Nanette Hogg
Communication
(308) 865-1574
hoggn@unk.edu 


Ms. Colleen Lewis
Library
(308) 865-8535
lewisc@unk.edu 


Dr. Suzanne Maughan
Sociology, Geography, & Earth Sciences
(308) 865-8763
maughansl@unk.edu 


Dr. Theresa Wadkins
Psychology
(308) 865-8240
wadkinst@unk.edu


Ex Officio Members: 

Richard Mocarski
Sponsored Programs
(308) 865-8496
mocarskira@unk.edu
 

Dr. Kathy Zuckweiler
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies & Research / IRB Director
Founders Hall Room 2114
(308) 865-8886
zuckweilerkm@unk.edu