• Shakespeare Literature
  • Teacher and Poet, Don Welch
  • Open Book

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

View lecturers, adjunct, and graduate assistants list.

Dr. Sam Umland, Department Chair

Dr. Sam Umland, Department Chair

Professor
English Department
Thomas Hall, 202B
(308) 865-8299
umlands@unk.edu
Follow me on twitter

Full Bio
Michelle Beissel Heath

Michelle Beissel Heath

Associate Professor
English Department
Thomas Hall, 210
(308) 865-8109
beisselheamp@unk.edu

Full Bio
Susanne George Bloomfield

Susanne George Bloomfield

Professor (Teaching online only)
Department of English
(308) 991-4647
bloomfields@unk.edu

Full Bio
Robert Fernandez

Robert Fernandez

Assistant Professor, Reynolds Chair of Poetry
Department of English
Thomas Hall, 205D
(308) 865-8059
fernandezr2@unk.edu

Full Bio
Megan E. Hartman

Megan E. Hartman

Assistant Professor
Department of English
Thomas Hall, 205B
(308) 865-8984
hartmanme@unk.edu

Full Bio
Susan E. Honeyman

Susan E. Honeyman

Professor
Department of English
Thomas Hall
(308) 865-8563
honeymanse@unk.edu

Full Bio
Robert Luscher

Robert Luscher

Professor
Department of English
Thomas Hall, 110
(308) 865-8115
luscherr@unk.edu

Full Bio
Maria O'Malley

Maria O'Malley

Assistant Professor
Department of English
Thomas Hall, 109C
(308) 865-8295
omalleym2@unk.edu

Full Bio
Marguerite Tassi

Marguerite Tassi

Martin Distinguished Professor
Department of English
Thomas Hall, 101
(308) 865-8117
tassim@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dr. Rebecca Umland

Dr. Rebecca Umland

Professor
Department of English
Thomas Hall, 205D
(308) 865-8697
umlandr@unk.edu

Full Bio
Denys Van Renen

Denys Van Renen

Assistant Professor
Department of English
Thomas Hall, 205C
(308) 865-8717
vanrenendw@unk.edu

Full Bio
Dr. Martha Kruse

Dr. Martha Kruse

Associate Professor and Graduate Director
Department of English
Thomas Hall , 203C
(308) 865-8415
krusem@unk.edu

Full Bio
 Dr. Brian Ray

Dr. Brian Ray

Assistant Professor & Composition Coordinator
Department of English
Thomas Hall, 202F
(308) 865-8116
rayb2@unk.edu

Full Bio
Ruth Behlmann

Ruth Behlmann

Office Associate
Department of English
Thomas Hall, 202
(308) 865-8299
behlmannr@unk.edu

Full Bio

More Faculty:

View lecturers, adjunct, and graduate assistants list.