• West Center
  • Business and Tech group shot
  • Male Student
  • Student on Bike

Business & Technology

Faculty and Staff Contact Information

Dean's Office

Phone

Office

E-mail

Tim Burkink – Dean

(308) 865-8342

WSTC 140C

burkinktj@unk.edu

Susan Jensen – Assoc Dean

(308) 865-8189

WSTC 140C 

jensensm1@unk.edu

Stacy Darveau – Admin Assoc

(308) 865-8342

WSTC 140C

darveausl@unk.edu

Steve Klein – Dir CBT IT Services

(308) 865-8659

WSTC 243W

kleinsh@unk.edu

Accounting and Finance

Phone

Office

E-mail

Steve Hall – Chair

(308) 865-8124

WSTC 317C

hallsc@unk.edu

Cyndie Talarico – Office Assoc.

(308) 865-8112

WSTC 300C

talaricoca@unk.edu

Karl Borden

(308) 865-8110

WSTC 411C

bordenk@unk.edu

Larry Carstenson

(308) 865-8570

WSTC 247W

carstensonl@unk.edu

Sherrie Dusch

(308) 865-8962

WSTC 306C

duschsd@unk.edu

Bruce Elder

(308) 865-8348

WSTC 301C

elderb@unk.edu

Brenda Eschenbrenner

(308) 865-8349

WSTC 312C

eschenbrennerbl@unk.edu

Bev Frickel

(308) 865-8571

WSTC 310C

frickelbj@unk.edu

Suzanne Hayes

(308) 865-8170

WSTC 257W

hayessk@unk.edu

Laurie Swinney

(308) 865-8877

WSTC 111N

swinneyl@unk.edu

Kathy Smith

(308) 865-8008

WSTC 259W

smithk@unk.edu

Janet Trewin

(308) 865-8107

WSTC 309C

trewinj1@unk.edu

Economics

Phone

Office

E-mail

Frank Tenkorang – Chair

(308) 865-8573

WSTC 313C

tenkorangf1@unk.edu

Connie Fie – Office Assoc.

(308) 865-8530

WSTC 300C

fiec@unk.edu

Deborah Bridges

(308) 865-8044

WSTC 253W

bridgesd@unk.edu

Bree Dority

(308) 865-8343

WSTC 301C

doritybl@unk.edu

Tommy Eschelman

(308) 865-8458

WSTC 308C

eshlemant@unk.edu

Allan Jenkins

(308) 865-8461

WSTC 013N

jenkinsa@unk.edu

Eddery Lam

(308) 865-8464

WSTC 303C

lame2@unk.edu

Janet Lear

(308) 865-8482

WSTC 261W

learj@unk.edu

Mary Rittenhouse

(308) 865-8707

WSTC 252W

rittenhousem1@unk.edu

Family Studies and Interior Design

Phone

Office

E-mail

Sylvia Asay – Chair

(308) 865-8231

OTOL 206

asays@unk.edu

Cathy Tourney – Office Assoc.

(308) 865-8228

OTOL 206

tourneycl@unk.edu

Jennifer Crosswhite

(308) 865-8230

OTOL 205B

crosswhitejm@unk.edu

Cheryl Glazier

(308) 865-8233

OTOL 210

glazierca@unk.edu

Toni Hill

(308) 865-8232

OTOL 205A

hilltl@unk.edu

Peg Johnston

(308) 865-8664

OTOL 205E

johnstonpa@unk.edu

Ted Larsen

(308) 865-8996

WSTC 109N

larsenta@unk.edu

Tami Moore

(308) 865-8663

OTOL 205C

mooretj@unk.edu

Jeff Nordhues

(308) 865-8226

OTOL 207

nordhuesjd@unk.edu

Jeanne Stolzer

(308) 865-8234

OTOL 205D

stolzerjm@unk.edu

Tawnya Westfall

(308) 865-8229

OTOL 209

westfallth@unk.edu

Mitch Vaterlaus

(308) 865-8225

OTOL 205E

vaterlausjm@unk.edu

Industrial Technology

Phone

Office

E-mail

Tim Obermier – Chair

(308) 865-8743

OTOL 130A

obermiert@unk.edu

Jami Koester – Office Assoc.

(308) 865-8149

OTOL 132B

koesterjd@unk.edu

Kathy Benne – Office Assoc.

(308) 865-8504

OTOL 132

bennekb@unk.edu

Stephen Amundson

(308) 865-8622

OTOL 130D

amundsons@unk.edu

Nate Barry

(308) 865-8733

OTOL 132E

barryna@unk.edu

Greg Benson

(308) 865-8287

OTOL 132C

bensonge@unk.edu

Rod Flanigan

(308) 865-8803

OTOL 130E

flaniganrl@unk.edu

Terry Gibbs

(308) 865-8309

OTOL 132D

gibbst@unk.edu

Angela Hollman

(308) 865-8718

OTOL 130F

hollmanak@unk.edu

Scott Jochum

(308) 865-8693

OTOL 130C

jochumsl@unk.edu

Ken Larson

(308) 865-8292

OTOL 129A

larsonk@unk.edu

Jim Toppen

(308) 865-8694

OTOL 135

toppenjl@unk.edu

Ron Tuttle

(308) 865-8698

OTOL 130B

tuttler@unk.edu

Eric Holt

(308) 865-8688

OTOL 130G

holtea@unk.edu

Dale Porter

(308) 865-8288

OTOL 132F

porters2@unk.edu

Sherry Morrow

(308) 865-8259

OTOL 127A

morrows@unk.edu

Management

Phone

Office

E-mail

Kyle Luthans – Chair

(308) 865-8113

WSTC 417C

luthanskw@unk.edu

Barb Wayman – Office Assoc.

(308) 865-8515

WSTC 400C

waymanbl@unk.edu

Michelle Fleig-Palmer

(308) 865-8869

WSTC 409C

fleigpalmerm@unk.edu

Kay Hodge

(308) 865-8003

WSTC 401C

hodgek@unk.edu

Susan Jensen

(308) 865-8189

WSTC 140C

Jensensm1@unk.edu

Ron Konecny

(308) 865-8366

WSTC 249W

konecnyr@unk.edu

Jake Messersmith

(308) 865-8164

WSTC 405C

messersmitjg@unk.edu

David Palmer

(308) 865-8574

WSTC 255W

palmerd@unk.edu

Noel Palmer

(308) 865-8678

WSTC 410C

palmernf@unk.edu

Kathryn Zuckweiler

(308) 865-8185

WSTC 245W

zuckweilerkm@unk.edu

Marketing, Supply Chain, and MIS

Phone

Office

E-mail

Greg Broekemier – Chair

(308) 865-8174

WSTC 413C

broekemierg@unk.edu

Debra Nourse – Office Assoc.

(308) 865-8468

WSTC 400C

noursedj@unk.edu

Vijay Agrawal

(308) 865-1548

WSTC 406C

agrawalvk@unk.edu

Ngan Chau

(308) 865-8350

WSTC 412C

chaunn@unk.edu

Dave Moffett

(308) 865-8478

WSTC 250W

moffettd@unk.edu

Heather Schulz

(308) 865-8621

WSTC 403C

schulzhm@unk.edu

Steve Schulz

(308) 865-8022

WSTC 408C

schulzsa@unk.edu

Sri Seshadri

(308) 865-8190

WSTC 137C

sheshadris@unk.edu

Ross Taylor

(308) 865-8347

WSTC 262W

taylorar1@unk.edu

Marsha Yeagley

(308) 865-8345

WSTC 241W

yeagleym@unk.edu

MBA Program

Phone

Office

E-mail

Sri Seshadri – Director

(308) 865-8190

WSTC 137C

seshadris@unk.edu

CBT Career Center

Phone

Office

E-mail

Kate Bombeck – Director

(308) 865-8066

WSTC 131E

bombeckkm@unk.edu

Janice Woods

     – Internships Bus and FSID

(308) 865-8979

WSTC 131E

woodsje@unk.edu

Brenda Jochum – Technology

(308) 865-8122

OTOL 132A

jochumb@unk.edu

Military Science

Phone

Office

E-mail

Russell Bartholow

(308) 865-8093

WSTC 211N

bartholowrl@unk.edu

Joshua McAtee

(308) 865-8093

WSTC 207N

mcateejs@unk.edu

Randy Rothleutner

(308) 865-8093

WSTC 218E

rothleutnerf@unk.edu

Damien Cullen

(308) 865-8093

WSTC 206N

cullendl@unk.edu

CRRD - Center for Rural Research and Development

Phone

Office

E-mail

Shawn Kaskie

(308) 865-8135

WSTC 125E

kaskiesc@unk.edu

Allen Groenke

(308) 865-8159

WSTC 132C

groenkeaw@unk.edu

NBDC - Nebraska Business Development Center

Phone

Office

E-mail

NBDC Office

(308) 865-8344

WSTC 127E

 

Odee Ingersoll, Dir.

(308) 865-8429

WSTC 127E

ingersollo@unk.edu

Charles Beck, PTAC

(308) 865-8244

WSTC 129E

beckcw@unk.edu

cwbeck@unomaha.edu

Sara McMillian

(308) 382-9210

Grand Island

mcmillansa@unk.edu

Nebraska Safety Center

Phone

Office

E-mail

Mick Anderson

(308) 865-8258

WSTC  220E

andersonmd@unk.edu

Marshall Barth

(308) 865-8755

WSTC 227E

barthmj@unk.edu

Brandon Benitz

(308) 865-1550

WSTC 223E

benitzbj@unk.edu

Dennis Holtz

(308) 865-8562

WSTC 223E

holtzde@unk.edu

DeAnn Keith

(308) 865-8256

WSTC 227E

keithdc@unk.edu

Darla Morris

(308) 865-8267

WSTC 231E

morrisd@unk.edu